Still working on Blogging Ultima III NES

The thought of mapping out 6 or 7 more dungeons on paper isn’t exactly an exciting deal to me, so I wound up putting a hold on moving forward in the game. I have enough material to write up days 2 and 3, I’ve just been focused on ActionRPG and my random level generator for the last couple of days. I still have to finish up my Mana Sanctuary youtubes in Final Fantasy Adventure, too. I’ll make up a page for those when I get around to it. I like these games, I just don’t like the massively repetitive parts. Not my idea of a smashing time.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

