Back to sharing computers

My main dev box finally bit the biscuit. That effectively halts any and all progress I could be making on my stuff – as well as my PC gaming. I’ll probably be installing Fate on this box (gf’s PC) just to try to maintain my sanity. Not sure what’s gonna happen from here, there’s no way I can afford a new one right now. I might have to pump gas for a while until I’ve got enough money to get something more reliable.

I’ll be around.

2 Responses to “Back to sharing computers”

  1. playdeezgames Says:

    See!
    Now if you developed primarily in JS and HTML, you’d be good to go on your gfs computer.

  2. myorke99 Says:

    argh! that was one of the first things i thought to myself about the whole deal! but no, i probably could have made backups and dropped them on my gamedev.net account or even geocities. but i didn’t! i’m such a fool!

Leave a Reply

